Contacts

Credit Account Application

Our Credit Account Application Form can be completed here.

Contact info

United Kingdom and Europe

Humphrey & Stretton plc
Pindar Road Industrial Estate,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 0EU
England

TEL: +44 (0) 1992 462 965
Email: sales@humphreystretton.com

Hong Kong and South East Asia

Humphrey Asia
c/o Hung Tat Timber Universe Ltd
Workshop 8,
2/F Festigood Centre,
8 Lok Yip Road,
Fanling,
N.T.,
Hong Kong

TEL: +852 24717198

FAX: +852 24711962
Email: hungtat@httimber.com

 

Sales & Estimating

Martin Sewell – Sales Director
Email: Martin@humphreystretton.com

Brad Humphrey  – Sales & Estimating and Director
Email: Brad@humphreystretton.com

Manufacturing Team

Kevin Irons – Doors Manager
Colin Ansell – Frames & Joinery Manager
Email: Factory@humphreystretton.com

Scheduling & Project Management

Craig Lewingdon – Scheduler
Email:
Craig@humphreystretton.com

George Dean – Trainee Scheduler
Email:
George@humphreystretton.com

Steve Macer – Scheduler & Director
Email: Steve@humphreystretton.com

Purchasing

Debbie Shephard – Company Buyer (unavailable after 1pm)
Email: Admin@humphreystretton.com

Accounts

Rowena Smith – Accounts Manager
Email: Rowena@humphreystretton.com

Scott Humphrey MAAT – Finance Director
Email: Scott@humphreystretton.com

Managing Director

David Humphrey
Email: Dave@humphreystretton.com

All calls may be recorded & monitored for quality & training purposes. More information can be found at on our Privacy Policy

Contact form

Our Terms & Conditions

Our Privacy Policy