Contacts

Contact info

United Kingdom and Europe

Humphrey & Stretton plc
Pindar Road Industrial Estate,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 0EU
England

TEL: +44 (0) 1992 462 965
FAX: +44 (0) 1992 463 996
Email: sales@humphreystretton.com

Hong Kong and South East Asia

Humphrey Asia
c/o Hung Tat Timber Universe Ltd
Room 801 Koon Fook Centre
9 Knutsford Terrace

Tsim Sha Tsui

Hong Kong

TEL: +852 24717198

FAX: +852 24711962
Email: hungtat@httimber.com

 

Sales & Estimating

Martin Sewell – Sales Director
Email: Martin.Sewell@humphreystretton.com

Brad Humphrey – Sales & Estimating

Email: Brad@humphreystretton.com

Manufacturing Team

Kevin Irons – Doors
Colin Ansell – Frames / Joinery
Email: Factory@humphreystretton.com

Scheduling & Project Management

Steve Macer – Director
Email: Steve.Macer@humphreystretton.com

Purchasing

Debbie Shephard – Company Buyer (unavailable after midday)
Email: Admin@humphreystretton.com

Accounts

Rowena Smith – Accounts Manager / Company Secretary
Email: Rowena.Smith@humphreystretton.com

Scott Humphrey- Accounts
Email: scott@humphreystretton.com

Managing Director

David Humphrey
Email: David.Humphrey@humphreystretton.com

Contact form